Administration

Principal

Raquel Brown

rbrown@ebrschools.org

Assistant Principals

Donna Redmond Jackson

dredmond@ebrschools.org

Darryl Davis

ddavis3@ebrschools.org

Dean of students

Leslie Tate

ltate1@ebrschools.org

School Counselor

Lisa Armstead

ljackson58@ebrschools.org

Kamryn Bossom

kbossom@ebrschools.org

Tara Washington

twashington97@ebrschools.org

TOr moderator

Math Coach

Lashaunda Gordon
lgordon1@ebrschools.org

 literacy coach

Magnet Coordinator

Gifted site coordinator