Administration

Principal

Raquel Brown

rbrown@ebrschools.org

Assistant Principal

Donna Redmond Jackson

dredmond@ebrschools.org

Darryl Davis

ddavis3@ebrschools.org

Dean of students

Dallas Rogers

drogers@ebrschools.org

Leslie Tate

ltate1@ebrschools.org

School Counselor

Lisa Armstead

ljackson58@ebrschools.org

Kamryn Bossom

kbossom@ebrschools.org

Tara Washington

twashington97@ebrschools.org

TOr moderator

Lashaunda Gordon
lgordon1@ebrschools.org

Gifted/talented coordinator

Cynthia Phillips

cphillips24@ebrschools.org

Magnet Coordinator

INstructional specialist

Lauren Lejeune

llejeune@ebrschools.org