top of page

Administration

Principal

Raquel Brown

rbrown@ebrschools.org

Assistant Principals

Donna Redmond Jackson

dredmond@ebrschools.org

Darryl Davis

ddavis3@ebrschools.org

Dean of students

School Counselor

Lisa Armstead

ljackson58@ebrschools.org

Kamryn Bossom

kbossom@ebrschools.org

Tara Washington

twashington97@ebrschools.org

TOr moderator

Instructional specialist

 literacy coach

Magnet Coordinator

Gifted site coordinator

bottom of page