Faculty

Social Studies

Alexander, Phyllis

Social Studies

palexander1@ebrschools.org

Aucoin, Brent

Social Studies

Diaz, Victor

Social Studies

Guilbeaux, Benny

Social Studies

bguilbeaux@ebrschools.org

Hagius, Christine

Social Studies

Hunt, Spencer

Social Studies

shunt@ebrschools.org

Katzmarzyk, Jessica

Social Studies

Rogers, Dallas

Social Studies

Please reload

Science

Falodun, Dorcas

Science

dfalodun@ebrschools.org

Gable, Madison

Science

Gonzales, Rebekah

Science

rgonzales@ebrschools.org

Holloway, Asia

Science

aholloway@ebrschools.org

Marks, Stacy

Science

McCoy, Kelvin

Science

Kmccoy1@ebrschools.org

Philippe, Derick

Science

Tubre, Jennifer

Science

Please reload

English

Adams, Emily

English

eadams3@ebrschools.org

Addison, Dalila

English